Name
MG Avatar Name
Ramapo Avatar Name
Skype ID
Email
Role
RL/SL/Both?
Bernajean Porter
Bernajena Pinazzo
CharZee Kondor
Bernajena
bernajean@DigiTales.us
Visionary
Both
Peggy Sheehy
Maggie Marat
Chaser Brody
maggiemarat
psheehy@ramapocentral.org
Project Management,
Chief Bottle Washer
BOTH
Kevin Jarrett
KJ Hax
Digital Mincemeat
kevin.jarrett
kevin_jarrett@yahoo.com
Organizer, Gofer, SL Monkey
Both, I will be physically @ Suffern MS for the entire week!
James Yap

Laurent Claar
jamestyap
jyap@ramapocentral.org

Both
Jennifer Fruhling
Inafree Fall
Fruhling SMSTeacher

jfruhlinhg@ramapocentral.org
Teacher, Guineapig
Both
Liza Medina
Alexxa Writer
Medina SMSTeacher
alexxawriter
lmedina@ramapocentral.org
Teacher, willing victim
Both!
Julie Bujtas
Bujtas Writer
Julie Birge
mrsbujtas
jbujtas@ramapocentral.org
Teacher/Sucker for Technology
Both
Fred Fuchs
Gus Plisskin
Gus Woodward
gusplisskin
fred@firesabre.com
Owner/Designer FireSabre Consulting
SL, possibly RL
Lisa Linn
Clare Lane
LL Pera
lisa.linn
mrslisalinn@yahoo.com
llinn@tvusd.k12.ca.us
teacher, general flunky
SL
Marianne Malmstrom
Knowclue Kidd
Know
Hotshot
knowcluekidd
knowclue@knowclue.com
machinima advisor, digital media support, extra grunt
Both
AJ Kelton
AJ Brooks
Reyvyn Randt
sorry.afk
sorry.afk@gmail.com
resistance is futile, I have been assimilated.
SL
Eleanor Schuster
Schubird Singh
Aska SMSTeacher
eleanor.schuster
eleanor.schuster@gmail.com
Whatever you need in RL SMS Library
It depends...